Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

School starts Monday 9th September

Half term Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

Term Ends Thursday 19th December (half day morning session all children)

Inset Day: Monday 2nd September 

Spring Term 2020

School starts Tuesday 7th January

Half term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Term Ends Friday 3rd April

Inset Day: Monday 6th January

Summer Term 2020

School starts Monday 20th April

Half term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Term Ends Friday 17th July

Inset Day: Monday 20th July